Defensive Security Podcast

I’m an avid podcast listener, especially with my nearly three hour commutes to and from work. Also, I’m still a total n00b when it comes to cyber security in general. A few weeks ago I recommended one security-focused podcast I like. Another one I’ve been listening to is Defensive Security. It’s two guys in the security industry discussing security-related news and security strategies (with some humor thrown in for good measure). It’s not nearly as entertaining or as engrossing as Security Now! but it’s informative in its own right. Worth a listen, considering the glaring lack of good podcasts covering cyber security.

Leave a Reply

